Like/Tweet/+1
Latest topics
» Another way to see cities
by Aëlwenn Today at 17:40

» The Evacuation of Dunkirk in 1940
by Aëlwenn Today at 17:21

» A flag to represent European people?
by Neon Knight Today at 1:55

» Rate the above song /10 (2nd & 3rd opinions allowed)
by magyar_lány Today at 0:54

» Now listening to . . .
by Neon Knight Sat 21 Oct - 23:13

» Denmark has the world's oldest tattoo shop
by Neon Knight Sat 21 Oct - 0:02

» Guess five girls (same country)
by Sary Fri 20 Oct - 9:48

» Nobel Prize winners choose population growth as the main threat to humanity
by magyar_lány Thu 19 Oct - 0:18

» Women have more stamina than men
by Sary Mon 16 Oct - 23:09

» Racially aggravated crime - does it make sense?
by magyar_lány Sun 15 Oct - 22:00

» Air pollution kills over 500,000 Europeans a year
by Neon Knight Sat 14 Oct - 11:38

» Song Cover-Versions & Originals
by Neon Knight Fri 13 Oct - 1:04

» Austrian party suspends member over Nazi salute claim
by magyar_lány Tue 10 Oct - 23:47

» Cost of Islamic terrorism
by magyar_lány Tue 10 Oct - 18:45

» European Fertility Rates for 2015
by Sary Tue 10 Oct - 0:03

» Australian politician shocks Parliament by wearing a burqa
by Neon Knight Mon 9 Oct - 20:49

» M.E.T.A.L.
by Neon Knight Sun 8 Oct - 23:56

» Independence Movements in Russia
by Jehan I Sun 8 Oct - 8:28

» Trump says diplomacy with North Korea has failed
by Neon Knight Sat 7 Oct - 22:38

» Unity VS independance
by Jehan I Sun 1 Oct - 22:36

» Monty Python Scenes & Sketches
by Neon Knight Sat 30 Sep - 23:03

» AfD set to become third largest party in German parliament
by Neon Knight Sat 30 Sep - 18:21

» Catalonia faces 'brutal impoverishment' as an independent state
by Neon Knight Fri 29 Sep - 13:35

» German waiter breaks record for carrying beer steins
by Jehan I Fri 29 Sep - 12:04

» Martial arts reduces criminality in teens and children
by Neon Knight Thu 28 Sep - 1:12

» Viking warrior turns out to have been a woman!
by Jehan I Sat 23 Sep - 17:28

» What's on the Mind of a Muslim 'Refugee'?
by de Burgh Thu 21 Sep - 23:35

» Vandals in Vienna deface new monument to Polish King who broke Turkish siege
by Neon Knight Tue 19 Sep - 12:30

» Why is 'classification' so popular in anthro forums?
by Impasible Thu 14 Sep - 21:54

» Northern & Southern English Accents
by Sary Tue 12 Sep - 22:14

» British justice system 'discriminates against ethnic minorities'
by Neon Knight Sun 10 Sep - 23:37

» Wikipedia
by Neon Knight Wed 6 Sep - 22:07

» Planned Obsolescence
by Neon Knight Sat 2 Sep - 19:06

» What is your Celtic Astrology sign
by Impasible Fri 1 Sep - 1:23

» Cambridge Face Memory Test
by Sary Thu 31 Aug - 23:22

» Post a painting that reflects your inner personality
by de Burgh Wed 30 Aug - 23:46

» The truth about Qur'an
by Neon Knight Wed 30 Aug - 23:17

» Stormfront is dead?
by Neon Knight Wed 30 Aug - 22:57

» Guess a group of girls (same country)
by magyar_lány Wed 30 Aug - 22:33

» Hypocrisy of the "elite"
by de Burgh Wed 30 Aug - 22:21

» Personal debt in Britain getting out of control
by magyar_lány Mon 28 Aug - 23:06

» Favourite Quotes - Wit & Wisdom
by Neon Knight Sat 26 Aug - 23:05

» Anti-white graffiti in Birmingham
by OsricPearl Thu 24 Aug - 20:24

» Big war in Europe?
by magyar_lány Wed 23 Aug - 18:16

» Nationalist Protest in Barcelona, get attacked by Antifa Thugs.
by Impasible Wed 23 Aug - 0:05

» Giant statue of pharaoh unearthed in Egypt
by OsricPearl Tue 22 Aug - 2:13

» Where Germans migrate to (top 10)
by Neon Knight Sun 20 Aug - 9:45

» Charloteville's Chaos.
by Neon Knight Sun 20 Aug - 9:38

» Russia unveils hi-tech 'Star Wars' armour for soldiers
by de Burgh Sat 19 Aug - 16:02

» Ronnie James Dio Appreciation Thread
by Neon Knight Sat 19 Aug - 2:10


Trump says diplomacy with North Korea has failed

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Trump says diplomacy with North Korea has failed

Post Neon Knight on Sat 7 Oct - 22:38

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/wires/afp/article-4959044/Trump-says-N-Korea-diplomacy-failed-Only-one-thing-work.html

US President Donald Trump said on Saturday that diplomatic efforts with North Korea have consistently failed, adding that "only one thing will work."

Trump has engaged in an escalating war of words with North Korean strongman Kim Jong-Un, trading insults amid rising tensions between the two nuclear-armed rivals.

"Presidents and their administrations have been talking to North Korea for 25 years, agreements made and massive amounts of money paid," Trump tweeted. It "hasn't worked, agreements violated before the ink was dry, makings fools of U.S. negotiators. Sorry, but only one thing will work!"

The US has not ruled out the use of force to compel Pyongyang to halt missile and nuclear tests, and Trump has threatened to "totally destroy" the country.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Between the velvet lies, there's a truth that's hard as steel
The vision never dies, life's a never ending wheel
- R.J.Dio
avatar
Neon Knight
The Castellan

Male Posts : 407
Join date : 2017-03-05

http://castle-europa.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum