Like/Tweet/+1
Latest topics
» Hitler's friendship with a part Jewish child
by Neon Knight Today at 1:21

» Front National / Rassemblement National
by Neon Knight Yesterday at 18:53

» Animals - News & General
by Neon Knight Sun 11 Nov - 21:38

» Now listening to . . .
by Neon Knight Mon 5 Nov - 23:04

» Italian 'land-for-children' idea to increase birth rate
by Sary Mon 5 Nov - 22:41

» 12 Common French Gestures
by Sary Mon 5 Nov - 22:21

» White majorities feel threatened [good article]
by Neon Knight Mon 5 Nov - 20:40

» Germany's AfD Party
by Neon Knight Sun 4 Nov - 22:00

» There's only 11 mins of play in an American football game
by Jehan I Sat 3 Nov - 13:06

» Song Cover-Versions & Originals
by Neon Knight Sat 3 Nov - 1:38

» English Teen Kidnapped for 12 years
by Jehan I Fri 2 Nov - 18:56

» Old Film Trailers (to 2009)
by Neon Knight Wed 31 Oct - 22:09

» Classic TV Adverts
by Neon Knight Wed 31 Oct - 21:26

» European Royalty
by Neon Knight Wed 31 Oct - 21:12

» Halloween Customs of Scotland
by Neon Knight Wed 31 Oct - 20:50

» British New Zealander politician cannot understand Scottish accent
by OsricPearl Mon 29 Oct - 13:32

» Personality traits linked to political orientation
by Neon Knight Tue 23 Oct - 14:00

» Favourite Film Scenes
by Neon Knight Fri 19 Oct - 19:13

» Opinion survey on gene editing
by Sary Fri 19 Oct - 2:00

» More Madness from America - The Fake Indian
by OsricPearl Thu 18 Oct - 3:28

» Students to lecture profs. on diversity
by Neon Knight Tue 16 Oct - 21:45

» A flag to represent European people?
by Sary Sun 14 Oct - 1:30

» How do you write these numbers in words?
by OsricPearl Sat 13 Oct - 22:41

» UK Migration Issues
by Neon Knight Sat 13 Oct - 22:09

» Radio hostess banned for 'safe space' joke
by Neon Knight Wed 10 Oct - 23:56

» Beautiful Feminine Art
by OsricPearl Wed 10 Oct - 2:50

» Supreme Court Clown Car of Witches
by Neon Knight Mon 8 Oct - 20:26

» Defence Spending - NATO and Others
by Neon Knight Sun 7 Oct - 21:17

» Jirel of Joiry - the first female fantasy warrior
by OsricPearl Fri 5 Oct - 18:10

» Accounts of Apparitions
by Neon Knight Fri 5 Oct - 1:08

» London Street Scenes 1967
by Neon Knight Sun 30 Sep - 23:20

» American/British/German Attitudes to Military Heroism
by Sary Sun 30 Sep - 22:30

» Africa’s dangerous baby boom
by Neon Knight Sat 29 Sep - 18:03

» Waterfalls of Iceland
by Neon Knight Thu 27 Sep - 21:16

» What it takes to be superhuman
by Sary Sat 22 Sep - 1:22

» France nearly restored its monarchy in 1871
by Iseult Mon 17 Sep - 7:23

» Sweden votes tomorrow
by OsricPearl Sun 16 Sep - 15:39

» Rise of Nationalist Parties in Europe
by OsricPearl Sat 15 Sep - 18:30

» The Society for Creative Anachronism and a Swastika Controversy
by Neon Knight Fri 14 Sep - 22:35

» Project to put Sadiq Khan balloon over London
by Neon Knight Mon 3 Sep - 17:22


If Jesus returned, what would you ask him?

Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

If Jesus returned, what would you ask him?

Post Neon Knight on Sat 24 Feb - 11:53

If there was a Second Coming of Christ and you had the chance to ask him a few questions, what would they be?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Between the velvet lies, there's a truth that's hard as steel
The vision never dies, life's a never ending wheel
- R.J.Dio
avatar
Neon Knight
The Castellan

Male Posts : 1168
Join date : 2017-03-05

http://castle-europa.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: If Jesus returned, what would you ask him?

Post Neon Knight on Sun 4 Mar - 18:20

I can think of a few myself:

Which version of Christianity is correct, if any?
Is eveything in the Old and New Testaments true?
What happened to all the souls of the people who died before Christianity?
Why are some people allowed to die very young?
What do souls do in Heaven?
Do animals have souls?
Why does God allow the Devil to interfere in human affairs?
Could the Devil be forgiven?
If the human race was wiped out would God create a new one?
Have any of man's wars been justified?


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Between the velvet lies, there's a truth that's hard as steel
The vision never dies, life's a never ending wheel
- R.J.Dio
avatar
Neon Knight
The Castellan

Male Posts : 1168
Join date : 2017-03-05

http://castle-europa.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum